LONGO | Print | Packaging | Packaging design

Packaging design – transport, information, attractiveness

Packaging is your product’s business card, because it is the packaging that first makes the product visible to the customer. The first sight, the feel of the packaging, the intelligibility of the contents, the information on the packaging, the immediately and clearly recognisable brand – attraction and information all in one. Packaging design is therefore a vital factor in your success.

Our packaging design department is staffed by professionals experienced in the area of packaging development, whose sole aim is to produce the best design. The creative minds of our agency will package your product in such a way that it has excellent protection, is easy to transport and attracts the customer’s attention.

The original purpose of packaging was to protect the contents and aid in transport. Packaging today is far more than that: it conveys information; it has to stand out from a vast number of other products; it has to express the individuality of the product while meeting the customer’s wishes; it forms part of the branding.

It communicates the product’s quality and features and, last but by no means least, it addresses the senses and arouses enthusiasm, thus developing an emotional attractiveness.

Packaging – care and innovation

The development of attractive packaging requires considerable creative skill. No matter whether it is a matter of simple functional packaging or a highly distinctive and innovative design, the product, brand and quality must always be perfectly co-ordinated. Packaging design is a vital success factor for your revenues!

We will develop targeted, absolutely co-ordinated packaging together with you. Our specialists in packaging design all dispose of the latest technology as we constantly upgrade our printing and manufacturing techniques in order to ensure our high quality standards and guarantee you the ideal solution to your challenge.

Individual packaging design solutions are enormously important to make the character of your brand visible and ensure its recognisability to the customer. Appealing designs and constructions, varied and different, improved and further developed, will all ultimately produce the right answer to your specific requirements. Our packaging designers will enthusiastically accompany you in developing the perfect, aesthetically satisfying packaging for your needs.

Each product and occasion requires a perfectly co-ordinated, appropriate solution.
We formulate the packaging and design and select the suitable material for the job: whether paper, cardboard or foil, we use the material that will make your brand both recognisable and unmistakable.

Our offset specialists will make the finest colour nuances visible. From simple functional packaging to the finest gloss finish, everything is possible – always in high quality.

Corrections and improvements to the packaging design are possible at any time, from the first ideas and designs and the production of dummies right the way through to the printing process – once we have finally agreed that design and product are in complete accord.

Our enthusiasm in designing and producing packaging will also impress – and inspire – your customers.

Contact us!

Newsletter abonnieren

LONGO | Print | Packaging | Packaging Design

Verpackungsdesign - Transport, Information, Verführung

Die Verpackung ist die Visitenkarte Ihres Produkts, denn erst die Verpackung macht das Produkt für den Kunden sichtbar. Der erste Blick, das haptische Erlebnis der Verpackung, das Begreifbar-Machen des Inhalts, die Information auf der Verpackung, die sofort klar erkennbare Marke - Verführung und Information in einem. Packaging-Design ist daher für Sie ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor.

Unsere Verpackungsdesign-Abteilung besteht aus erfahrenen Profis auf dem Gebiet der Verpackungsentwicklung. Sie setzen ihren ganzen Ehrgeiz daran, die beste Gestaltung zu entwickeln. Die kreativen Köpfe verpacken ihr Produkt so, dass es optimal geschützt ist, sich gut transportieren lässt und die Aufmerksamkeit des Kunden weckt.

Der ursprüngliche Zweck der Verpackung ist eine Schutzfunktion für den Inhalt und eine Transporthilfe. Heute sind Verpackungen sehr viel mehr, sie transportieren Informationen, sie müssen sich gegen eine Vielzahl von Produkten behaupten, sie müssen der Individualität des Produktes genauso wie den Wünschen der Kunden gerecht werden, sie sind Teil des Brandings.

Die Botschaft zu Qualität und Eigenschaften des Produkts wird transportiert und - nicht zu unterschätzen – das Gefühl wird angesprochen und Begeisterung geweckt. So entsteht eine emotionale Anziehungskraft.

Packaging - Sorgfalt und Innovation

Die Entwicklung einer überzeugenden Verpackung erfordert eine große kreative Kompetenz. Egal, ob es sich um eine einfache funktionelle Verpackung oder um ein sehr eigenwilliges, innovatives Design handelt - immer müssen Produkt, Marke und Qualität perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt werden. Die Gestaltung von Verpackungen ist ein wesentlicher Erfolgsfaktor für Ihren Umsatz!

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln wir zielgruppengerechte, genau abgestimmte Verpackungen. Unsere Spezialisten für Verpackungsdesign haben alle Möglichkeiten der modernen Technik zur Verfügung, denn wir entwickeln unsere Druck- und Herstellungstechniken ständig weiter. Dies sichert unseren hohen Qualitätsstandard und garantiert Ihnen die bestmögliche Lösung für ihre Herausforderung.

Individuelle Verpackungsdesign-Lösungen sind enorm wichtig, um den Charakter ihrer Marke sichtbar zu machen und die Wiedererkennbarkeit für den Kunden zu gewährleisten. Einprägsame Entwürfe und Konstruktionen, variiert und geändert, verbessert und weiterentwickelt, führen schließlich zur überzeugenden Antwort auf Ihre spezifischen Anforderungen. Unsere Verpackungsdesigner gehen mit großem Enthusiasmus ans Werk und werden zusammen mit Ihnen die perfekten, ästhetisch ansprechenden Verpackungen entwickeln.

Jedes Produkt, jeder Anlass erfordert eine genau abgestimmte, passende Lösung.
Wir konzipieren Verpackung und Design und wählen das geeignete Material aus. Ob Papier, Karton oder Folie, wir verwenden das Material, das ihre Marke erkennbar und unverwechselbar macht.

Unsere Offset- und Digitaldruck-Spezialisten machen die feinsten Farbnuancen sichtbar. Von der schlichten funktionalen Verpackung bis zum edelsten Glanz ist alles möglich, und das in stets gleichbleibend hoher Qualität.

Von den ersten Ideen und Entwürfen über die Herstellung von Dummies bis hin zum Druck: bis zur übereinstimmenden Feststellung „Das ist es - Gestaltung und Produkt in gelungener Übereinstimmung!“ sind jederzeit Korrekturen und Verbesserungen am Verpackungsdesign möglich.

Die Begeisterung in der Entwicklung und der Produktion im Packaging, die wir in unserer Arbeit verspüren, werden auch Ihre Kunden spüren - und zugreifen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

Newsletter abonnieren