From expressive to impressive!

We make your ideas a reality.

Colourful, greyscale or black-and-white – perfect quality and intensity are our strengths! We use reliable, innovative and individually tailored techniques to apply your ideas to (sustainable) paper.

INTENSO+

Intenso+ is a printing process that we have developed and patented to bring maximum reality to our prints, thanks to its 20% higher colour space. This allows us to print colours of such high contrast and purity that they look similar to the original, making this ideal for art prints, architectural and fashion photos and product images. Pure colour for your prints!

Would you like to learn more about Intenso+?

Click here to read in our printspiration!

SPECTRA 7

Spectra 7 represents the top end of colour printing. This printing technique, developed by ourselves, supplements the CMYK colours with orange, green and violet, thus increasing the colour space by around 30%. This makes 90% of all Pantone colours reproducible in just one print operation! It creates prints that speak for themselves – and that are so vivid, brilliant and dynamic that you might almost think they are real!

Would you like to learn more about SPECTRA 7?

Click here to read more in our printspiration!

DUOTON

In a colourful world, black and white takes on a new meaning – and becomes even more eye-catching! With Duoton printing, which only uses two different black tones, special attention must be paid to the contrast, tonal range and greyscales in order to achieve the greatest possible print effect. And that is what our specialists are here for! To ensure your black and white prints... are truly vibrant.

Would you like to learn more about DUOTON?

Click here to read in our printspiration!

TRITON

This is a black that speaks volumes: the Triton printing process takes our B/W printing to a new level! By adding a third colour to duotone printing, we can print extremely high-contrast, detailed black-and-white images that are both deep and sharp – ideal for chronicles, art books or photo volumes. Triton printing proves that we can print blacker than black!

Would you like to learn more about TRITON?

Click here to read more in our printspiration!

UV Offset

UV offset printing technology is particularly suitable for letterpress paper: the rough paper surface means that conventional print inks quickly lose their strength – but not when UV offset printing is used! This combines high-gloss and matt inks to give the motif more depth and plasticity. The colours also dry very quickly and are odourless, while the printing technology is particularly environmentally friendly.

Would you like to learn more about UV-Offset?

Click here to read in our printspiration!

Sustainable special papers

Paper? Of course we can! Especially when it comes to special papers, including apple, stone or grass papers. We attach great importance both to the highest quality for the basis of your print and also to nature, always aiming to realise high-end print products. Our experts will advise you to ensure that all your (environmental) requirements are met!

Would you like to learn more about sustainable and special papers?

Click here to read in our printspiration!

Print finishing

Print finishes optimise the paper’s feel according to function and need, protect against sunlight, dampness, or time – and communicate information in their (and your) own individual way. Print finishes lend character to paper. Whether for punching, scratch-off or variable data such as coupon codes, our inline process will finish your print product without the need to resort to additional third-party services.

Would you like to learn more about print finishing?

Click here to read in our printspiration!

Digital printing in Augsburg

At our location in Augsburg we specialise in the possibilities offered by digital printing. This means that we process your order even faster – and can print even the smallest of runs. Digital printing also allows us to print differing forms and content on a very wide range of materials, all very easily, turning digital into analogue with a snap of the fingers!

Would you like to learn more about the possibilities of digital printing?

Click here to read in our printspiration!

Marketing-Toolbox

Printing has never been so easy! Our Marketing Toolbox enables large and medium-sized enterprises to order exactly what they need at any time, quickly and, above all, in personalised form. This lets you manage your orders with your colleagues, whether they are on your premises, in a branch office or at another location. In this way you can be sure that all the requirements of your corporate design are consistently met! All online and straightforward via a self-contained webshop.

Would you like to learn more about our Marketing Toolbox?

Click here to read in our printspiration!
to top to top
contact us now

Wir übernehmen Ihren Offsetdruck!

Und kümmern uns darum, dass Ihre Idee greifbar wird.

Kräftige Farben, Graustufen oder schwarzweiß – perfekte Qualität und Intensität sind unsere Stärke! Mit erprobten, innovativen und individuell abgestimmten Techniken bringen wir Ihre Idee auf (nachhaltiges) Papier.

Innovative Drucktechniken


Herausforderungen haben uns angespornt eigene spezielle Drucktechniken zu entwickeln

Bei LONGO verstehen wir Herausforderungen als Chance. Jedes komplizierte Projekt ermöglicht es uns, uns weiterzuentwickeln und neue Wege und Lösungen zu finden. Durch die höchsten Ansprüche unserer Kunden und uns selbst haben wir es geschafft die Grenzen des Offsetdrucks zu überwinden, um so allen Anforderungen gerecht zu werden.

Hier geht’s zur Printspiration!

SPECTRA 7

Spectra 7 ist der Superlativ des Farbdruckes. Bei dieser von uns entwickelten Drucktechnik haben wir die Farben CMYK durch Orange, Grün und Violett ergänzt und so den Farbraum um rund 30 % erhöht. Dabei sind 90 % aller Pantone-Farben in nur einem Druckgang reproduzierbar! Auf diese Weise entstehen Drucke, die für sich sprechen – und so lebendig, brillant und dynamisch strahlen, dass man am liebsten eintauchen möchte.

Mehr über SPECTRA 7 erfahren?

Hier geht’s zur Printspiration!

INTENSO+

Intenso+ ist ein von uns entwickeltes und patentiertes Druckverfahren, mit dem wir dank eines 20 % höheren Farbraums ein Maximum an Realität in unsere Drucke bringen. Dadurch können wir Farben so rein und kontrastreich drucken, dass sie dem Original zum Verwechseln ähnlich sehen – optimal für Kunstdrucke, Architektur- und Modefotos sowie für Produktbilder. So wird Ihr Druck echt bunt! Wortwörtlich.

Mehr über INTENSO+ erfahren?

Hier geht’s zur Printspiration!

DUOTON

In einer bunten Welt bekommt Schwarz-Weiß eine neue Bedeutung – und sticht noch mehr ins Auge. Dabei muss gerade im Duoton-Druck, bei dem mit nur zwei unterschiedlichen Schwarztönen gedruckt wird, ein besonderes Augenmerk auf Kontrast, Tonwertumfang und Grauabstufungen gelegt werden, um eine möglichst hohe Aussagekraft zu erreichen. Unsere Spezialisten sind genau dazu da! Sie sorgen dafür, dass Ihre S/W-Drucke … echt vielfältig werden.

Mehr über DUOTON erfahren?

Hier geht’s zur Printspiration!

TRITON

Ein Schwarz, das Bände spricht: Beim Triton-Druckverfahren haben wir unseren S/W-Druck auf ein neues Niveau gehoben! Durch die Zugabe einer dritten Farbe zum Duoton-Druck, sind wir in der Lage, höchst kontrastreiche, detailgetreue und tiefenscharfe S/W-Bilder zu drucken – ideal für Chroniken, Kunstbände oder Fotobücher. Der Triton-Druck beweist: Wir drucken schwärzer als schwarz! 

Mehr über TRITON erfahren?

Hier geht’s zur Printspiration!

UV-Offset

Die UV-Offset-Drucktechnik ist besonders für Werkdruckpapier geeignet: Durch die raue Papieroberfläche wirken konventionell gedruckte Farben schnell kraftlos – nicht aber mit dem UV-Offset-Druck! Dieser verleiht dem Motiv durch die Kombination von hochglänzenden und matten Lacken mehr Tiefe und Plastizität. Außerdem trocknen die Farben sehr schnell, sind geruchlos und die Drucktechnik ist besonders umweltfreundlich.

Mehr über UV-Offset erfahren?

Hier geht’s zur Printspiration!

Nachhaltige Spezialpapiere

Papier? Können wir! Erst recht, wenn es sich um Spezialpapiere handelt: Egal ob Apfelpapier, Steinpapier oder Graspapier: Was die Basis Ihres Druckes angeht, legen wir Wert auf allerhöchste Qualität – und auch auf die Natur: stets mit dem Ziel, High-End-Printprodukte zu realisieren. Unsere Experten beraten Sie und sorgen so dafür, dass Ihre (Umwelt-)Anforderungen erfüllt werden!

Mehr über unsere nachhaltigen Spezialpapiere erfahren?

Hier geht’s zur Printspiration!

Druckveredelung

Sie optimieren die Haptik je nach Zweck und Bedürfnis, sie schützen vor Sonne, Feuchtigkeit oder Zeit – und sie vermitteln Information auf individuelle Art und Weise. Druckveredelungen verleihen dem Papier Charakter. Ob Stanzung, Scratch-off oder variable Daten wie Gutscheincodes: Mit unserem Inlineverfahren veredeln wir Ihr Printprodukt, ohne zusätzliche Fremddienstleistungen in Anspruch nehmen zu müssen.

Möchten Sie mehr über die Möglichkeiten der Veredelungen erfahren?

Hier geht’s zur Printspiration!

LONGO meets Videojet

Die Installation von Videojet Inkknöpfen auf unserer Offsetmaschine ermöglicht es uns variable Daten gemeinsam mit LONGO Qualität zu drucken.

Druch die bisher einzigartige Kombination können Druckqualität, Weiterverarbeitung und geringere Kosten für mittlere und hohe Auflagen welche durch Offsetdruck ermöglicht werden, mit variablen Daten kombiniert werden. Vor allem bei Verpackungen und Gewinnspielen spielt Rückverfolgbarkeit und Kennzeichnungsmöglichkeit eine Rolle. Der große Vorteil ist vor allem, dass Verpackungen in einem Durchgang bei hoher Geschwindigkeit personalisiert werden können.

Hier klicken um mehr zu erfahren.

nach oben nach oben
jetzt kontaktieren